Golden Triangle

Golden Triangle
Duration: 6 Nights / 7 Days

Day 1 - Delhi
Arrive to Delhi. Traditional welcome. Transfer to hotel. Overnight in Delhi.

Day 2 - Delhi
After breakfast proceed for sightseeing tour of New Delhi. Visit: Qutab Minar, Indian Gate and the grand government buildings, The President’s House, Red Fort, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial and Laxmi Narayan Temple. Overnight in Delhi.

Day 3 - Delhi / Jaipur (260 Kms / 06 Hrs)
After breakfast proceed for sightseeing tour of Old Delhi. Afternoon proceed to Jaipur. Overnight in Jaipur.

Day 4 - Jaipur
After breakfast, visit Amber Fort. Ride up on Elephants to the former capital. Later visit City palace, Palace of Winds (Hawa Mahal) and other places of interest in Jaipur. Overnight in Jaipur.

Day 5 - Jaipur / Agra (235 Kms / 05 Hrs)
After breakfast pick up from the hotel and proceed to Agra. En route visit Fatehpur Sikri. On arrival to Agra transfer to hotel. Overnight in Agra.

Day 6 - Agra/ Delhi (220 Kms / 05 Hrs)
After breakfast visit the magnificent Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. In the afternoon return to Delhi. En route visit Madhura and Vrindavana. On arrival to Delhi transfer to DEL INTL APT for departure home (no accommodation in a hotel).

Day 7 - Delhi

Rate includes
• Package cost is for 2 adults at 1 deluxe rooms with breakfast.
• Non A/c cab for transfers and sightseeing with driver bata, fuel, toll and parking charges.
• Room tax.

Rates do not includes
• Service tax
• Entrance fee to any sightseeing spot.
• All personal expenses like telephone, laundry, tips, any extra F&B item, wich is not mentioned above.